A bit of a detour

I took a break from reality and went off into a dimension which I would have ideally loved to live.  But after all that, I won’t say that it was a pointless adventure.  It helped me open a few more doors that I never had the strength to open before.  I use the word strength because these doors were my weaknesses and now I feel that much more powerful.  Not powerful like “Masters of the universe” powerful, but becoming a master of MY universe.  It seems almost “diary-like” to list my weaknesses, but if I write them, I will acknowledge them and be able to work on them. 

Patience, solitude, a want / need for love, self worth, guilt, insecurity.

I’m on the road to Welville.

Be daring! Be different! Write a comment!

