Things just click

Absurd as it may sound, I believe that there is a time when everything in the universe seems to click.  As if all the clocks of the soul of the world seem to synchronise.  And the ticking of all the clocks make a harmonious rhythmic tune.

I just experienced this! Words cannot do the moment justice, but the image in my mind and the tune of the beating in my heart have justified the beauty of this event!

Yes! An event! Everything that means anything to me in my history of life just clicked! The song, the memory, the satellite searching for my happiness and the grand finale of my opera.

The shooting star!

Everything is going to be great!

2 comments on “Things just click

Be daring! Be different! Write a comment!

