True power is wisdom

This morning I woke up and decided to change my daily wake up routine by reading from my animal medicine cards, which I used to do ritualistically on a daily basis just a few months ago. These cards are not Tarot cards. I liken them to an affirmation of sorts.
When you know what thoughts are going on in your mind and that you need something to acknowledge these thoughts and help you make a decision or motivate you to set you on the right path.

So I decided to revisit my ritualistic past and read a piece that makes sense of everything, which is too good not to share. This will change your mindset today, a great start to a Thursday.

True power is wisdom found in remembering your total journey. Wisdom comes from remembering pathways you have walked in another person’s shoes. Compassion, caring, teaching, loving and sharing your gifts, talents and abilities are the gateways to power.

4 comments on “True power is wisdom

  1. I have not checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess Iˇ¦ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  2. Hello

    Thank you for stopping by, both to your partner and you. You are most welcome to become a guest writer. Please send me an email with your post and we can chat further 🙂

    Have a safe and prosperous New Year

Be daring! Be different! Write a comment!

