Exciting chapter yet again

image

Mad in love for two years five months
Nothing really rhymes with months
I hope that made you laugh
My Yang, my fiancé, my better half

Two souls together travel on their journey paved by dreams
Our souls know each other already a lifetime it seems
You never were a stranger on the first night that we met
Many centuries ago I know our souls’ destinies had been set

On one knee you painted our new adventure so picturesque
Only a fool could decline, so of course I said yes
One day soon in front of the altar my left hand in yours you’ll caress
Looking oh so dashing in your tux and I in my wedding dress

One comment on “Exciting chapter yet again

Be daring! Be different! Write a comment!

